

BOARD OF TRUSTEES, PLANNING COMMISSION, ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS, ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY, & SUSTAINABILITY COMITEE

Annual Joint Meeting August 30, 2017 7:00 p.m.

- 1. CALL MEETING TO ORDER
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. ROLL CALL
- 4. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 5. PRESENTATIONS
 - A. Planning Commission presented by Vice Chair Mielke
 - B. Zoning Board of Appeals presented by Chair Warner
 - C. Economic Development Authority presented by Chair Kequom
 - D. Sustainability Committee presented by Phil Mikus
- 6. PUBLIC COMMENT: Restricted to three minutes regarding issues on this agenda
- 7. REPORTS/BOARD COMMENTS
 - A. Current List of Boards and Commissions Appointments as needed
- 8. EXTENDED PUBLIC COMMENT: Restricted to 5 minutes regarding any issue
- 9. MANAGER COMMENTS
- 10. FINAL BOARD MEMBER COMMENT
- 15. ADJOURNMENT



Board Expiration Dates

Planning Commission	Board Members (9 Me	mbers) 3 year term		
#	F Name	L Name	Expiration Date	
1-BOT Representative	Norm	Woerle	11/20/2020	
2-Chair	Phil	Squattrito	2/15/2020	
3- Vice Chair	Bryan	Mielke	2/15/2018	
4-Secretary	Alex	Fuller	2/15/2020	
5-Vice Secretary	John	Zerbe	2/15/2018	
6	Ryan	Buckley	2/15/2019	
7	Denise	Webster	2/15/2020	
8	Erik	Robinette	2/15/2018	
9	Dwayne	Strachan	2/15/2018	
Zoning Board of Appeals Members (5 Members, 2 Alternates) 3 year term				
#	F Name	L Name	Expiration Date	
1-Chair	Tim	Warner	12/31/2019	
2-PC Rep / Vice Chair	Bryan	Mielke	2/18/2018	
3-Vice Secretary	Jake	Hunter	12/31/2019	
4-Secretary	Mike	Darin	12/31/2019	
5	Paul	Gross	12/31/2018	
Alt. #1	Andy	Theisen	12/31/2019	
Alt. #2	Taylor	Sheahan-Stahl	2/15/2018	
Board of Review (3 Members) 2 year term				
#	F Name	L Name	Expiration Date	
1	Doug	LaBelle II	12/31/2018	
2	James	Thering	12/31/2018	
3	Brian	Neyer	12/31/2018	
Alt #1	Mary Beth	Orr	1/25/2019	
Citizens Task Force on Sustainability (4 Members) 2 year term				
#	F Name	L Name	Expiration Date	
1	Laura	Coffee	12/31/2018	
2	Mike	Lyon	12/31/2018	
3	Jay	Kahn	12/31/2018	
4	Phil	Mikus	11/20/2020	
Construction Board of Appeals (3 Members) 2 year term				
#	F Name	L Name	Expiration Date	
1	Colin	Herron	12/31/2017	
2	Richard	Klumpp	12/31/2017	
3	Andy	Theisen	12/31/2017	
Hannah's Bark Park Advisory Board (2 Members from Township) 2 year term				
1	Mark	Stuhldreher	12/31/2018	
2	John	Dinse	12/31/2017	
С	hippewa River District L	ibrary Board 4 year term		
1	Ruth	Helwig	12/31/2019	



Board Expiration Dates

EDA Board Members (11 Members) 4 year term					
#	F Name	L Name	Expiration Date		
1	Thomas	Kequom	4/14/2019		
2	James	Zalud	4/14/2019		
3	Richard	Barz	2/13/2021		
4	Robert	Bacon	1/13/2019		
5	Ben	Gunning	11/20/2020		
6	Marty	Figg	6/22/2018		
7	Sarvijit	Chowdhary	1/20/2018		
8	Cheryl	Hunter	6/22/2019		
9	Vance	Johnson	2/13/2021		
10	Michael	Smith	2/13/2021		
11	Mark	Perry	3/26/2018		
Mid Michigan Area Cable Consortium (2 Members)					
#	F Name	L Name	Expiration Date		
1	Kim	Smith			
2	Vacant				
Cultural and Recreational Commission (1 seat from Township) 3 year term					
#	F Name	L Name	Expiration Date		
1	Brian	Smith	12/31/2019		
Sidewalks and Pathways Prioritization Committee (2 year term)					
#	F Name	L Name	Expiration Date		
1 BOT Representative	Phil	Mikus	7/26/2019		
2 PC Representative	Denise	Webster	8/15/2018		
3 Township Resident	Sherrie	Teall	8/15/2019		
4 Township Resident					
5 Member at large	Barbara	Anderson	8/15/2019		